Follow that path

Today’s route. We headed towards the gravel pits following the footpaths to Bradwell watery lane. the scenery is quickly changing.

The new road for the incinerator is a blemish in the countryside. We cross the new road and follow the footpath that will lead us, unto the road that would take us to Coggeshall.

We turn right towards watery lane, and what a sight awaited us a blue carpet. A wonderful display of bluebells. What with the bluebells and the bird song it gave me goosebumps.

Published by anarosarioferreia

Hi am new to WordPress I have arrived in England in the late sixties met my Husband and got married have two grown daughters and one very lively granddaughter. My life revolves around my family and walking through the countryside. Love gardening and cooking too.

4 thoughts on “Follow that path

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started